Latest Products https://www.zaiba-energy.com Latest Products Mon, 10 May 2021 00:56:15 +0530 en-us https://www.zaiba-energy.com Solar Table Fans https://www.zaiba-energy.com/solar-table-fans.htm https://www.zaiba-energy.com/solar-table-fans.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Table Fan that we offer is known for less power consumption and is completely based on solar energy. Our Solar Table Fan is known for its compact size, low maintenance, high efficiency and long term performance. Solar Table Fan is environmental friendly and saves a lot of energy. We make available Solar Table Fan in different designs and at affordable rates.  LED Panel Lights https://www.zaiba-energy.com/led-panel-lights.htm https://www.zaiba-energy.com/led-panel-lights.htm Tue, 14 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Taking advantage of the latest lighting technologies, Zaiba Energy provides smart lighting systems using appropriate LED fittings matching the building type and customer needs complying with IS 3646 and Illuminating Engineers Society Recommendations. Customers will go through a new energy and cost saving experience while we strive to save the planet for the future generations. Solar Hybrid Air Conditioning System https://www.zaiba-energy.com/solar-hybrid-air-conditioning-system.htm https://www.zaiba-energy.com/solar-hybrid-air-conditioning-system.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 VSM Hybrid Solar Air Conditioners are a special Energy Saving product developed by VSM Solar in collaboration with Fraun Hofer of Germany. The Solar Hybrid Units come in three capacities: 1.0 ton, 1.5 ton and 2.0 tons. About 40% energy is saved with these robust systems.  Energy Management Consultancy Services https://www.zaiba-energy.com/energy-management-consultancy.htm https://www.zaiba-energy.com/energy-management-consultancy.htm Thu, 13 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are rendering foolproof Energy Management Consultation service all over the region. We are one of the acknowledged Energy Management Consultants in Bangalore, Karnataka. Our Energy Management Consultancy revolves around five stages, which form a close loop. We involve ourselves in observing present energy use pattern and then work on eliminating avoidable consumption and improving efficiency of major consumption. Solar PV Roof Top https://www.zaiba-energy.com/solar-pv-roof-top.htm https://www.zaiba-energy.com/solar-pv-roof-top.htm Fri, 03 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cost is for 1 kW capacity of the system not per piece. Solar Roof top power plants are installed on the roof top after customized design based on user needs and practices. Prices vary depending on type and loading pattern.  Gorilla BLDC Ceiling Fans https://www.zaiba-energy.com/gorilla-ceiling-fans.htm https://www.zaiba-energy.com/gorilla-ceiling-fans.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our exceptional automated warehouse, the human interference has decreased that help us to make on-time deliveries as well. With substantial storage space, the products are kept with utmost safety to circumvent loss during loading and unloading. With the assistance of our secure payment procedures including both Online and Offline Payment Processing, we are able to ensure safety of the payments with us. Solar Industrial Heating System https://www.zaiba-energy.com/solar-industrial-heating-system.htm https://www.zaiba-energy.com/solar-industrial-heating-system.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 As we ensure complete safety of the products at our end, we follow stringent and organized warehousing system in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Moreover, the system is supervised by experts. Headquartered in Bangalore(India), we are making available high quality products to every nook and corner of the country.